Firm Analyst E-mail
Bahana SecuritiesHendry Wibowohendro.wibowo@bahana.co.id
BCA SecuritasTeguh P. Hartantoteguh.hartanto@bcasekuritas.co.id
BernsteinKevin Kwekkevin.kwek@bernstein.com
BNI SecuritiesRichard JerryRichard@bnisecurities.co.id
CIMBJovent Giovannyjovent.muliadi@cimb.com
Ciptadana SekuritasSyaiful Adrianadriansyaiful@ciptadana.com
Credit SuisseSanjay Jainsanjay.jain@credit-suisse.com
DanareksaAgus Pramonoagus.pramono@danareksa.com
DBS VickersSue Lin Limsuelinlim@dbs.com
EVA DimensionsNeil Fonsecadwalters@evadimensions.com
Goldman SachsMelissa KuangMelissa.Kuang@gs.com
HSBCLoo Kar Wengkarwengloo@hsbc.com.sg
Indo Premier SecuritiesStephan Hasjimstephan.hasjim@ipc.co.id
J.P. MorganHarsh Wardhan Modiharsh.w.modi@jpmorgan.com
Kresna SecuritiesWilliam Mamudiwilliam.mamudi@kresnasecurities.com
MacquarieJayden Vantarakisjayden.vantarakis@macquarie.com
Mandiri Sekuritas PT/IndonesiaTjandra LienandjajaTjandra.Lienandjaja@mandirisek.co.id
Maybank Kim EngRahmi Sari Marinarahmi.marina@maybank-ke.co.id
Morgan StanleyMulya ChandraMulya.Chandra@morganstanley.com
NomuraMarcus Chuamarcus.chua@nomura.com
Panin SekuritasRaymond Budimanraymond.budiman@pans.co.id
PT Buana CapitalSuria Dharmasuria.dharma@buanacapital.com
PT NH Korindo Securities IndonesiaBima Setiajibima.setiaji@nhsec.co.id
PT Sinarmas SekuritasEvan Lie Hadiwidjajaevan.hadiwidjaja@sinarmassekuritas.co.id
PT Valbury Asia SecuritiesBudi Rustantobudi.rustanto@id.valbury.com
RHB SecuritiesEka Savitrieka.savitri@rhbgroup.com
Samuel Sekuritas IndonesiaAndy Ferdinandandy.ferdinand@samuel.co.id
Sucorinvest Central GaniErni M Siahaanerni.siahaan@sucorinvest.com
Trimegah Securities Tbk PTAngga Aditya Assafangga.aditya@trimegah.com
UBSJoshua Tanjajoshua.tanja@ubs.com
UOB Kay HianAlexander Margaronisalexandermargaronis@uobkayhian.com
Yuanta Securities Investment Consulting Co. LtdYap Swie Cuswiecu@yuanta.co.id
*Last updated May 29, 2017