Firm Analyst Email Address
BCA Sekuritas Willy Suwanto willy.suwanto@bcasekuritas.co.id
BNI Securities Ankga Adiwirasta ankga.adiwirasta@bnisekuritas.co.id
CIMB Jovent Giovanny jovent.muliadi@cimb.com
Ciptadana Sekuritas Erni M Siahaan siahaanerni@ciptadana.com
Credit Suisse Laurensius Teiseran laurensius.teiseran@credit-suisse.com
DBS Vickers Sue Lin Lim suelinlim@dbs.com
Danareksa Eka Savitri eka.savitri@danareksa.co.id
EVA Dimensions Anthony Campagna
Goldman Sachs Melissa Kuang Melissa.Kuang@gs.com
HSBC Loo Kar Weng karwengloo@hsbc.com.sg
Indo Premier Securities Stephan Hasjim stephan.hasjim@ipc.co.id
J.P. Morgan Harsh Wardhan Modi harsh.w.modi@jpmorgan.com
Kresna Securities Daniel Panggabean daniel.panggabean@kresnasecurities.com
MNC Securities Rr Nurulita Harwaningrum roro.harwaningrum@mncgroup.com
Macquarie Jayden Vantarakis jayden.vantarakis@macquarie.com
Mandiri Sekuritas PT/INdonesia Tjandra Lienandjaja tjandra.Lienandjaja@mandirisek.co.id
Maybank Kim Eng Rahmi Sari Marina rahmi.marina@maybank-ke.co.id
Mega Capital Indonesia Fikri Syaryadi fikri@megasekuritas.id
Mirae Asset Daewoo Co.,Ltd. Taye Shim taye.shim@miraeasset.com
Morgan Stanley Mulya Chandra Mulya.Chandra@morganstanley.com
Nomura Marcus Chua marcus.chua@nomura.com
PT Buana Capital Gani Gani gani@buanacapital.com
PT NH Korindo Securities Indonesia Raphon Prima Raphon@nhsec.co.id
PT Sinarmas Sekuritas Evan Lie Hadiwidjaja evan.hadiwidjaja@sinarmassekuritas.co.id
PT Valbury Asia Securities Budi Rustanto budi.rustanto@id.valbury.com
Panin Sekuritas Frida Nababan fridanababan@pans.co.id
RHB Henry Wibowo henry.wibowo@rhbgroup.com
Samuel Sekuritas Indonesia Andy Ferdinand andy.ferdinand@samuel.co.id
Trimegah Securities Tbk PT Angga Aditya Assaf angga.aditya@trimegah.com
UOB Kay Hian Alexander Margaronis alexandermargaronis@uobkayhian.com
Yuanta Securities Investment Consulting Co.Ltd Yap Swie Cu swiecu@yuanta.co.id